Occupational Health and Safety Management Training

ISO 45001 training with our experts will help you to better understand what an effective occupational health and safety management system (OHSAS) is, how to implement it, and how to audit your system. Our health and management training training appeals to all learning styles, enhances the delegates' learning experience and achieves a better level of understanding at the end of the course.

An effective occupational health and safety management system will help you to protect and enhance your most important asset, your people, to drive business excellence. 

Popular ISO 45001 training courses

More ways to train with ISO 45001 OHSAS

ISO 45001 Training Courses

We use accelerated learning techniques to make sure you fully understand ISO 45001. We put your learning into context with a diverse offering of classroom teaching, workshops, interactive and online sessions.

Requirements (TPECS) >

This course is designed to provide students with detailed understanding of ISO 45001 and how the standard can help your organization to better align their strategic direction with their occupational health and safety management system. An experienced instructor will explain the clauses of ISO 45001 in detail, cover auditing of the requirements for the standard.

Duration depends on delivery method

Internal Auditor (TPECS) >

This course provides extensive knowledge of the 45001 series definitions, concepts, guidelines and requirements. It provides in-depth coverage of an auditor’s roles and responsibilities, the principles, practices and types of audits. This course provides you with the tools you need to conduct all phases of an internal audit, including preparing and presenting effective audit reports.

Duration depends on delivery method

ISO 45001 Training Courses in French

Auditeur Principal ISO 45001:2018 (TPECS) >

Le cours de BSI Auditeur principal – ISO 45001:2018 se concentre sur l’enseignement d’une approche efficace pour auditer les systèmes de gestion de la santé et de la sécurité au travail (SST). L’objectif premier de cette formation est d’apprendre aux auditeurs en santé et sécurité au travail les principes et pratiques spécifiques à l’audit de conformité avec ISO 45001:2018 et ISO 19001:2002. 

4 days