BSI Standards Awards

About the awards

Welcome to the BSI Standards Awards page. On this page you can learn about our awards which recognize exceptional contributions to standards-making and those which recognize use of voluntary standards to achieve particular outcomes.

BSI Standards Makers Awards

All standards-makers are invited to make nominations for the BSI Standards Makers Awards and there are several options – from leadership to best new member, amongst others – for nominators to choose from to explain why they would like their chosen nominee recognized. Nominators can nominate more than one person / organization for an award but cannot nominate themselves / their own organization.

For more information on the criteria and the guidance,please click here 

Make your nomination now

BSI Standards Users Awards

The BSI Standards Users Awards to recognize how organizations have used a voluntary standard(s) to achieve a particular outcome – from resilience to innovation, cost savings to international trade / market access, amongst others. Everyone is welcome to make nominations for these awards and organizations can nominate themselves.

For more information on the criterial and the guidance,please click here 

Make your nomination now

NB: Please note that the BSI Standards Users Awards do not constitute any form of certification or kitemark but simply offer a means of recognizing the benefits of using voluntary standards.