Webinars

BSI Group India offers Free Webinars on Contemporary topics of interest for Industry and Academia. Topics such as EU GDPRISO 45001, ISO 39001 Road Traffic Safety, Best practices on shop floor for Quality, Cyber Security, PCI DSS, Data Privacy are other subjects apart from Energy, Carbon and Sustainability shall be covered in coming months.

Webinars

Webinar Topics

Dates

Presenter

Nuances in Contemporary Service Management using best practices of NEW ISO 20000 Management Standard. 31 August'18 Dhiraj Saxena
Delivering effective and resilient services with ISO/IEC 20000-1:2018 (8am UK time (12.30pm IST) 04th Sept'18 Register Now
Delivering effective and resilient services with ISO/IEC 20000-1:2018 (2pm UK time (6.30pm IST) 04th Sept'18 Register Now
Delivering effective and resilient services with ISO/IEC 20000-1:2018 (4pm UK time (8.30pm IST) 04th Sept'18 Register Now