Public sector services

Procurement frameworks

At BSI we participate in a number of procurement frameworks to make it simple for public sector clients to procure our services, these include:

  • Digital marketplace (specialists and outcomes)
  • G-Cloud – cloud support
    • CREST and Tiger Scheme IT Health Checks (ITHC) and penetration (pen) testing
    • Security assurance service (supported by CCP)
    • Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS) QSA (Qualified Security Assessor)
    • Managed security service
    • Simulated cyber-attack and response assessments
    • Certification and accreditation delivery
    • CREST Cyber Security Incident Response (CSIR)
  • Cyber security service 2
    • Lot 1   Certified cyber consultancy
      • Risk assessment
      • Risk management
      • Security architecture
    • Lot 2   Penetration testing (CHECK)
    • Lot 4   Tailored evaluations (CTAS)

Cyber testing assessment schemes

We have an accredited cyber lab to carry out assessments across a number of recognized schemes, including: 

  • CAS(T)
  • CAS(S)
  • CPA
  • CTAS
  • Common Criteria